top of page
Fifteen Lions The Picture House LP mint & sealed vinyl

Fifteen Lions The Picture House LP mint & sealed vinyl


Fifteen Lions is the solo project of singer, songwriter and musician, Stuart Fiddes. Picking up plaudits from BBC Introducing for his synth and guitar work following a live BBC 'In Session', the debut EP from Fifteen Lions (So Serene) was released in 2018. 

That release is followed up by The Picture House, the first full-length album from Fifteen Lions which was released on 8th March 2023. Cinematic strings meld with layered synths and melodic guitars to create songs that hint at Depeche Mode, Tears for Fears and Future Islands but are delivered with an original identity. Written and recorded in the UK by Fiddes, the album was produced, mixed , mastered and polished in the US by Gerry Leonard. 

A renowned recording artist and guitarist in his own right, performing asSpooky Ghost, as well as David Bowie's guitarist on three albums, the list of Leonard's production collaborations include Suzanne Vega, Rufus Wainwright and many more. The band is: Stuart Fiddes - vocals, guitars, synths, synth bass, drum loops Gerry Leonard (David Bowie, Suzanne Vega, Rufus Wainwright) - additional guitars Lisa Ronson (Archive, Cherryshoes) - additional backing vocals

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page